new here?

Welcome to Immanuel Baptist Church! We are so glad you are here to discover if IBC is a great fit for you to worship. We look forward to meeting you and finding out how we may serve you best. You may stop by the WELCOME CENTER to receive a Welcome Kit at any of our scheduled services. The links below will help you get to know us better.

IBC Media

Video

Audio Podcast


Now Playing: The Present
date: Feb 18, 2018
speaker: Jimmy Meek

Subscribe in iTunes

Podcast feed

A Little Servant Girl and The Proud General

Jimmy Meek
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

The Good Shepherd

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018

The Young Hero and The Horrible Giant

Christopher Campbell
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018

The Teeny Weenie... True King

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018

The Warrior Leader

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018

King Jesus is Alive!

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018

Ten Ways to Be Perfect

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018

God makes a way!

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018

God to the Rescue!

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018

The Forgiving Prince

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018

The Girl No One Wanted

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018

The Present

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

Son of Laughter

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018

A Giant Staircase to Heaven

Andy Whitten
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018

A New Beginning

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018

The Terrible Lie

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018

The Beginning: A Perfect Home

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018

The Story and the Song

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018

Andy Whitten
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017

God the Father at Christmas

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017

Behold a Door, a Throne, and a Lamb!

Christopher Campbell
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017

Report Card

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

Do You Know Him?

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017

The Joy of the Lord

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017

What's Coming Out of Your Mouth?

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017

Lord Increase My Faith

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017

Jesus Is Greater Than

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017

My Hope of Salvation and Sanctification

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017

Ladies Luncheon

Adah Mayhan
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017

Tell Me Your Story

Jimmy Meek
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017