top of page
At-Large Church Council Member Nomination

Current At-Large Members

John Moore, Chairman 

Brian Kennebeck

Dub Morgan

Adam Robertson

Are you a member of Immanuel?

Thank you for nominating candidates for the Church Council!

Church Council Members

Nelson Post, Chairman of Deacons

Jack Godwin, Building & Grounds

Steve Elkins, Nominating

Tim Zylks, Stewardship

Mark Hatley, Children

Peggy Lybarger, Senior Adults

Brad Thomason, Media

Glen David, Music

Casey Mitchell, Missions

bottom of page